Dogs Are The Best Pets

 

Hi guys my name is Avika  this is my 4th post and this post I am going to talking about why dogs are the best pets ever so guys might have read some of my other posts but this is going to be my first animal post.So let’s get started.First dogs come in many different breeds , they also come in different sizes and colors.

Firs when the dogs come in many different breeds or varaities wich gives soo many options to pick from and even makes it hard.They are even diffrent types of colores you can pick from like golden , brown , and white.Last they come in different sizes you can get a dog that is smaller than a cat or bigger than a wolf.

So I guess that is the end of this post bye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *